Breathe, just breathe

A Powerful reminder from a friend… Just Breathe

somuchtosay2016

As promised, this post comes to you (all 2 of you who actually read my first post…) from the beautiful OCNJ where I am currently enjoying this view:

IMG_2598If you look closely enough at the background, you can see the boardwalk and beyond that, the beach.  THAT is how close we are!  This porch has become my new favorite hangout spot and even after we leave this house on Saturday, I may try and sneak back down, shimmy up the side of the house, and re-relax here all over again.  You’re welcome for the visual (me trying to climb to the second story of a house, not the relaxing…).

Our vacation thus far has lived up to my expectations, and then some.  We booked this house back in September 2015 and since then, I’ve been saying repeatedly that it would be a “no pressure” kind of week.  If we wanted…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

