An Open Letter to Sam Hinkie

Sadly the editor took the day off and this was  bit rushed but take a look

Dear Sam,

It’s time. No, I mean it is really time. I have bought into “The Plan , but now it is time to move forward. You are kind of new here, so I want to give you a little history lesson.  I was ending my junior year in High School in the Spring and Summer of 1983. I remember that not because I look fondly back upon high school, but instead because it was the last time that Your OUR Sixers won the NBA championship.  Can you imagine? I don’t think you can.

Read the Rest here

http://www.crossingbroad.com/2015/06/an-open-letter-to-sam-hinkie.html

Leave a Reply

